Shop
Customer Reviews
QUINN & KIM'S GROWER DIRECT
Local Saskatoon, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for delivering the wonderful junk food basket to my niece. They said I couldn't have a better gift as she had lots of flowers already.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful plant that I ordered for my mother!!! She loves it. Love ordering onlone and the tracking email follow up.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were great, and delivered on time.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt service, but a little too prompt. I ordered online May 10 for delivery on May 12. Heard from the recipient that they were delivered on May 10. Called the shop and they were very friendly and eventually refunded me the delivery change, but couldn't explain why it happened.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom was very pleased with the flowers on Mom's Day, as she has been in the past. Very nice.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service... my mom always loves the flowers we get through you!! Thanks!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

EVERYTHING WAS FINE. Janet.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very impressed every time we order an arrangement for one of our employees.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I was very happy with the flowers I have received for the last two years from my son's family, for my birthday and Mother's Day.
Quinn's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2017, 12:32 pm

Thank you Mary! :)
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I am so glad I found you guys! I moved away from Saskatoon recently and was not able to come back for my son's 25th birthday and was trying to think of what I could send him on his special day and was so happy when I found you on google. I almost ordered from another company but was so happy when I found someone local that would make a Junk Food basket....I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I was not at home at time of delivery, delivery person contacted my husband to let him know and then came back and delivered them at a later time! Company was aware if situation called the next day to ensure I got my flowers and they were in good shape upon arrival (not frost damaged etc).. Exceptional Service very pleased
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you very much Kim. You service is more then we expected. Margaret and Roman
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered these flowers for an insurance company executive who helped us during the Fort McMurray wildfire evacuation. I actually ordered them for a Friday delivery but the flowers went out a day early and made it to their destination ahead of time, awesome! Thanks for your help folks! If ever I need a delivery in the Saskatoon area I'll definitely call on your service again!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I was very disappointed as I was charged a double delivery charge for the same order. In addition, the cards were not included.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Lovely autumn flower arrangement. Gift from our daughter.An xcellent choice.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipient loved the flowers. Timely delivery.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had a good experience. My order was delivered quickly. My only issue is that the plant I ordered wasn't available. They called to ask if I would be okay to substitute an orchid, which I appreciated. Would have been nice to know that through the website before I ordered it though! Otherwise, I was happy with my order.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I work next door to this flower shop and we always get bouquets for birthdays, retirements, maternity leaves, etc and usually last minute/day-of. They have always been very helpful and accommodating, and the bouquets are always beautiful! Wonderful shop, wonderful people!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great online ordering service. I live in Calgary and sent flowers to Saskatoon! My mom sent a picture - the flower arrangement was lovely! I was contacted by Quinn & Kim's because my request for "sunflowers" was not available, the substitute they picked was perfect.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was great the fruit basket and candy were outstanding. Will definitely use you again.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service in sending a flower/gift basket combo to a loved one half way across the country. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

delivery was prompt and flower were beautiful thankyou - byron.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, but they were delivered a day early or should I say picked up by my sister...I had paid for delivery...do I get a credit?
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

These guys are great! I was informed that they wouldn't have some of the flowers that were needed for the arrangement I ordered, so I asked them to just use what was available. Well! They went all out. My Mom was thrilled with the arrangement, and just loved the roses they used. Thank you so much. I will definately order from them again.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I didn't have any problems using the website to order flowers. It was very user friendly.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I didn't have any problems using the website to order flowers. It was very user friendly.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers delivered on time and service was awesome!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I always use K&Q for my flowers. The choice is great, order process easy and convenient and I have always had wonderful feedback from the recipients. I trust that I am getting what I am ordering and paying for.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I always use K&Q for my flowers. The choice is great, order process easy and convenient and I have always had wonderful feedback from the recipients. I trust that I am getting what I am ordering and paying for.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I always use K&Q for my flowers. The choice is great, order process easy and convenient and I have always had wonderful feedback from the recipients. I trust that I am getting what I am ordering and paying for.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I love the arrangements
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother was thrilled with her basket. Thank you for making her 88th birthday a bit brighter even if her family wasn't able to be there.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Boquet was delivered as asked & recipients raved about it!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Purchased a bouquet online for mom's surgery and they even took the extra step to phone the hospital to ensure that flowers could be delivered as they knew that recovering patients were sometimes restricted. The bouquet was beautiful and full.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Purchased a bouquet online for mom's surgery and they even took the extra step to phone the hospital to ensure that flowers could be delivered as they knew that recovering patients were sometimes restricted. The bouquet was beautiful and full.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend from Saskatoon was very pleased with the arrangement. She took a picture and sent it on to me, it was beautiful, thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Pre-order Email question answered promptly. Overall excellent service, as expected!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Delivery arrived on time and product and presentation was fabulous. This was a fruit and snack package and the variety and quality was excellent. I called with an enquiry and your staff was excellent in handling it. Thanks so much
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Item arrived on time etc. however what i received was fruit not flowers so no flowers care was required. Some if the fruit was very green and will be more than a week till can enjoy. I do however rate this high for service and quality
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The plant was delivered at a convenient time and was fresh and in good condition. Your flowers are always the best quality and very fresh. They last beyond normal. You are great!!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flower arrangements I received were lovely. I know there was a problem with the date-of-delivery for the 1st arrangement, however, you sent a second arrangement on the correct delivery date - it was a different arrangement and just as lovely as the first. Thank you.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Since I had the page bookmarked, it took just a few clicks and the flowers were off! Easy-peasy. Thank you again!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It is always the best!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Quinn & Kim always do their best to give you the most gorgeous bouquets. Their customer service is excellent and I enjoy working with them. They are my "go-to" florists in Saskatoon!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Have always had great service. Find it very convenient to order online. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Delivered on time and they were beautiful! Thank you :)
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: YT

Lovely flowers, lovely service.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I think Quinn and Kim is the best. I ordered an Easter Basket for my granddaughter, but she got a vase of flowers. When I phoned the store to tell them about the mistake the person I spoke to was so nice. She listened to my complaint and then offered to send out a new order with the basket I had ordered in the first place. That is great service. Thank you and I would recommend them to everyone.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The only thing to improve an already great experience would be the ability to register once and then have the system remember your information.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The only thing to improve an already great experience would be the ability to register once and then have the system remember your information.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The only thing to improve an already great experience would be the ability to register once and then have the system remember your information.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I loved the service from Growers Direct! The flower arrangements were gorgeous and the staff was very friendly and considerate!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Appreciate the call when there were no tulips available. Lovely arrangement
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service every time. This is the only place I will order from. My step dad goes here all the time for his flowers as well. My orders are always delivered on time and are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service every time. This is the only place I will order from. My step dad goes here all the time for his flowers as well. My orders are always delivered on time and are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I have ordered through your company before. I have also stopped in at the store to pick up an arrangement in the past. I feel I get great value for my money and the service has been wonderful. My recent purchase of flowers after the birth of our new grandchild were delivered very quickly, and were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very happy thanks for the tips
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The beautiful arrangement of 3 yellow roses, purple irises and white daisies in a mass of greenery are perfect. They are as fresh as the day they were delivered and I look forward to enjoying them for many more days.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was great I ordered on Sunday online and they delivered it the next day. I never saw the fruit basket because I was 200 miles away but the recipient said it was fantastic. I would defiantly use them again
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered numerous times from this company online and have always been extremely happy with the arrangements and the service. If there is something they don't have that was shown on the website they contact you by phone and we settle on another option. Personal service and satisfaction, doesn't get any better than that.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered numerous times from this company online and have always been extremely happy with the arrangements and the service. If there is something they don't have that was shown on the website they contact you by phone and we settle on another option. Personal service and satisfaction, doesn't get any better than that.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered an arrangement from the website the day before delivery. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. I highly recommend Quinn & Kim's.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Order and delivery went off without a hitch. Price is a little alarming but seems in line with the market.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I order flowers most months from Quinn and Kim's they are wonderful. I send flowers to my soon to be wife whenever I am away at work, just to tell her I love her and I am thinking of her. Q&K does such a great job every time and that's why I always go back!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: YT

I always love the quality of the flowers and the service. If they can't do something, you're the first to know. I'll use this company every time.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangements are always fresh and look better than on the website!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I have received flowers from this outlet a number of times and also purchase my flowers that I am giving from here. The one's I received last week are still beautiful and smell great. Thank you very much for such great service and beautiful products.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers delivered on time, with short notice. Recipient was very happy with them. Convenient shopping! Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved that you had different basket gift options! They are not your typical baskets with fancy looking items that nobody actually likes. i ordered the chocolate lovers basket for my mother in law who is in a nursing home. She LOVED it because it was full of chocolate bars and other favorites of hers. It was a great alternative to flowers.I would be elated if i recieved this for myself lol. Easy process ordering and delivered when it said it would be. Will definitely be ordering from Quinn & Kim again!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very good service, always advised on the status of the gift & delivered when they say it will be
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service; delivered on short notice too!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service and I thank you for that.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

This is the 3rd time I've ordered from Quinn & Kim's. The flowers are always top notch and the service is 2nd to none! They never disappoint.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flower is very nice
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service, thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Basket was delivered one day before the given delivery date. Otherwise, both recipient and I were happy with the basket.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were ordered on short notice, recipient loved them! Thanks so much for the great service! I will definitely order from here again!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy. I have sent flowers to my friend and every time she gets receives the flowers Quinn & Kim out do themselves. The flowers keep getting more and more amazing. You guys brighten up her day. If you ever need flowers in Saskatoon order from here
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased - gave them to a friend and she and her family still had blooming flowers 2 weeks after they were delivered. Delivered on the same day ordered with short notice. Will order again if needed for Saskatoon.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I rlelay wish there were more articles like this on the web.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saskatoon, SK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

QUINN & KIM'S GROWER DIRECT
103-294 Venture Cres.
Saskatoon, SK. S7K 6M1
Local: (306) 956-0600

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase